f08d7c5cbc · Merge pull request 'dev' (#2) from dev into main · Updated 2025-07-14 21:32:56 +00:00
22e56df104 · finish of close fiche button and add of start menu · Updated 2025-07-14 21:31:12 +00:00 Giovanni
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?