remove unecessary delete notifications on validate user
This commit is contained in:
1 parent
c16a9d1785
commit
3d7c76496f
1 file changed
-1
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
|
||||
namespace App\Http\Controllers;
|
||||
|
||||
use App\Events\UserCreated;
|
||||
use App\Events\UserValidated;
|
||||
use App\Mail\ValidateMail;
|
||||
use App\Models\Notification;
|
||||
use App\Models\User;
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in new issue
Block a user