logout after delete the user and redirect to login page
This commit is contained in:
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ import TextInput from "../../../../components/ui/Input/Input";
|
||||
import updateUser from "../../../../utils/users/updateUser.js";
|
||||
import deleteUser from "../../../../utils/users/deleteUser.js";
|
||||
import ExportCalendarBtn from "../../../../components/ExportCalendarBtn/ExportBtn";
|
||||
import { useNavigate } from "react-router-dom";
|
||||
|
||||
interface TaskType {
|
||||
id: number;
|
||||
@@ -36,6 +37,7 @@ interface AuthContextType {
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
export default function SettingsModal() {
|
||||
const navigate = useNavigate();
|
||||
const {user, logout, update} = useContext(AuthContext) as unknown as AuthContextType;
|
||||
|
||||
const [open, setOpen] = useState<boolean>(false);
|
||||
@@ -57,6 +59,8 @@ export default function SettingsModal() {
|
||||
|
||||
const handleDelete = async (): Promise<void> => {
|
||||
await deleteUser();
|
||||
logout();
|
||||
navigate('/');
|
||||
update();
|
||||
};
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user