remove unecessary delete notifications on validate user
This commit is contained in:
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
|
|||||||
namespace App\Http\Controllers;
|
namespace App\Http\Controllers;
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
use App\Events\UserCreated;
|
use App\Events\UserCreated;
|
||||||
use App\Events\UserValidated;
|
|
||||||
use App\Mail\ValidateMail;
|
use App\Mail\ValidateMail;
|
||||||
use App\Models\Notification;
|
use App\Models\Notification;
|
||||||
use App\Models\User;
|
use App\Models\User;
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user